06 Feb 2008 02:16 am
Day 01 Wed 2008-01-23 Introducing the course
Day 02 Mon 2008-01-28 Hands-on Mashup analysis and Learning Flickr
Day 03 Wed 2008-01-30 Tagging
Day 04 Mon 2008-02-04 Discussion of Project Ideas
Day 05 Wed 2008-02-06 Feeds and Blogs
Day 06 Mon 2008-02-11 Project Check-In
Day 07 Wed 2008-02-13 Working Together on Project Proposals
Day 08 Wed 2008-02-20 Setting Up to Program
Day 09 Mon 2008-02-25 Intellectual Property Issues
Day 10 Wed 2008-02-27 Presentation of Project Proposals
Day 11 Mon 2008-03-03 Flickr API
Day 12 Wed 2008-03-05 Google Maps API
Day 13 Mon 2008-03-10 Project Day
Day 14 Wed 2008-03-12
Day 15 Mon 2008-03-17 Mashup University
Day 16 Wed 2008-03-19 Mashup Camp
Day 17 Mon 2008-03-31
Day 18 Wed 2008-04-02
Day 19 Mon 2008-04-07
Day 20 Wed 2008-04-09
Day 21 Mon 2008-04-14
Day 22 Wed 2008-04-16
Day 23 Mon 2008-04-21
Day 24 Wed 2008-04-23
Day 25 Mon 2008-04-28
Day 26 Wed 2008-04-30
Day 27 Mon 2008-05-05
Day 28 Wed 2008-05-07
Day 29 Mon 2008-05-12 Open House

Trackback this Post | Feed on comments to this Post

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.